click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Townhouse for sale

$ 3.000 per sqft
$ 210.000
East Roy Street, ,
Sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 150.00 ft2
  • Year Built:2000

Property Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: East Roy Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 98102
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 132
Price: $ 210.000
Price Info: $ 3.000 per sqft
Property Size: 150.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200.00 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Sam Daniels

SE DRE# 12567897
sam.daniels
Member of: Keller Williams

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Sam Daniels